SHARE NANU ON FB

NANU
#keep your secrets with everyone

On NANU you finally post what you never dared to post on your social networks.



READ MORE


# Speak your mind.

Experience that unique NANU-feeling of being absolutely anonymous and safe. Only NANU requires no registration, no nickname, no user profile or any other kind of data. You can really get started right away!

# Never fear.

Take the freedom to be as you really are. Post whatever comes to your mind and what moves you for real. Comment, like/dislike and discuss whatever is neat and dear to you. And if you don’t want to share it with the rest of the world: use the one-to-one-chat.

> Check out all NANU-features here.

# Stay cool.

With NANU, you’ll always be in the first row. On NANU, everything happens in real-time and in your direct surroundings. Just check out the different streams like "NEARBY" or "NEW" or create your own stream from your favorite hashtags. And don’t forget: stay cool - and so will the others! And if still someone happens to be totally uncool, just make use of the flagging feature.

# Be one of NANU’s first users!

This app is brand-new and still in its testing phase. That’s why for now NANU is only available on iOS. However, Android is already being prepared! We work hard on providing everyone with the ultimately best NANU-experience – still, though, there might be a bug every once in a while. If there is anything that bothers you, please don’t hesitate to mail to: bug@nanubuzz.com

# We look forward to hearing from you!

We’d love to welcome you as a new member of the NANU-community and anticipate all your nanus.

# Speak your mind, never fear, stay cool!

Get NANU from the app-store now and get started right away:







Impressum
Privacy
Anonymity

SHARE NANU ON FB

NANU
#keep your secrets with everyone

Poste mit NANU endlich all das, was du dich auf anderen Networks nie getraut hast.

# Speak your mind.

Erlebe das einzigartige NANU-Gefühl, hundert Prozent anonym und safe zu sein. Denn nur NANU funktioniert ohne Anmeldung, ohne Nickname, ohne Userprofil oder irgendwelche anderen Daten. Du kannst wirklich sofort loslegen.

> Mehr zur Anonymität findest du hier.

# Never fear.

Nimm dir die Freiheit und sei wie du wirklich bist. Poste, was dir gerade in den Sinn kommt und was dich wirklich bewegt. Kommentiere, like/dislike und diskutiere mit anderen über alles, was dir am Herzen liegt. Wenns mal nicht jeder sehen soll: Nütze den One-to-One Chat.

> Schau dir hier alle NANU-Features an.

# Stay cool.

Mit NANU bist du immer vorne dabei. Denn auf NANU passiert alles in realtime und direkt in deiner Umgebung. Check einfach die verschiedenen Streams wie "NAH" oder "NEU" aus oder mach dir deinen eigenen Stream mit deinen Lieblings-Hashtags. Und vergiss nicht: Bleib cool, dann sind es auch die anderen. Falls mal doch jemand absolut uncool ist, nütze einfach die Flagging-Funktion.

> Lies am besten mal unsere Guidelines.

# Sei einer der ersten NANU-User.

Die App NANU ist superneu und noch in der Testphase. Deshalb gibt es NANU zunächst nur auf iOS, Android ist aber schon in Vorbereitung. Wir arbeiten hart daran, allen ein maximales NANU-Erlebnis zu bieten – trotzdem gibt es auch mal bugs. Wenn dir etwas auffällt schreib einfach direkt an uns: bug@nanubuzz.com

# Wir freuen uns auf dich.

Wir freuen uns auf dich als neues Mitglied in der NANU-Community und auf jede Menge NANUs von dir. Hol dir NANU gleich jetzt im App-Store und leg einfach los:

# Speak your mind, never fear, stay cool!












Impressum
Privacy
Anonymity